Friday Favorite

Thank God it’s Friday! If the first week back to work after vacation isn’t the work, the second one definitely is. And if that isn’t enough, my allergies and sinuses are out. of. control. Nothing good has happened since I returned from Cayman. Seriously nothing. I need to go back. Now.

One good this is happening though – my lovely sister is coming to visit tomorrow. I haven’t seen here since Christmas so a reunion is long overdue, and I couldn’t be more thrilled. So while we’re showing Chicago what the Jones sisters are made of, I hope you enjoy a few of my favorite things as of late.

Favorite Rainy Day Outfit
rainy day outfit

Favorite Bag
bag

Favorite Hairstyle
hair

Favorite Sweater
sweater

Favorite Fact
quote

Leave a Reply

