Friday Favorites

It’s Friday! I know I always say this but it’s terrible going back to a full week of work after being on vacation. I advise everyone to do the exact opposite of what I do. With that being said, I could not be more happier that the weekend is finally here. I hope to get out there and enjoy it –  I hope you all do too!

Favorite Structured Bag
bag

Favorite Accessories
accessories

Favorite
craving

Favorite Blazer
blazer

Favorite Mani (OPI Strawberry Margarita – rocked this shade last week in Cayman. It was perfect.)
mani

Leave a Reply

