Friday Favorite

Happy Friday, Y’all! Again, it doesn’t feel like Friday but I’m not going to complain one bit. I’m actually pretty excited to get back to my normal schedule next week – these past 2 hectic weeks have me all messed up. (Note to self: you’ll regret saying this next Friday.)

While I’m resting up for what’s sure to be a very, very long week next week, I hope you enjoy a few of my favorite things from the past week.

Favorite Coat (Stay warm out there, people!)
coat

Favorite Laugh (See all the Stuff My Guinea Pig Does.)
laugh

Favorite Classic Look (Come on, spring!)
look

Favorite Simple Updo
simple updo

Favorite Song (“Never Say Never” by Tristan Prettyman. I’m obsessed with her Cedar + Gold album at the moment. Obsessed.)

Leave a Reply

