Friday Favorites

Wait – it’s Friday? Where did this week go? The holidays this week have everything out of sync in my world. But hey, I’m never one to complain about it being the weekend 🙂 I plan to catch up on a lot of household things and errands – you know, adult stuff – this week. Crossing my fingers I’ll be able to catch up on rest this weekend, too.

Anyway, here are a few of my favorite things as of late for you to enjoy while I’m running around! Have a great weekend, all!

Favorite Hairstyle (Come on, bangs – grow out so I can do my hair like Alexa Chung!)
hairstyle

Favorite Manicure (Matte Gray – trying this look this weekend.)
manicure

Favorite Winter Coat
coat

Favorite Quote
quote

Favorite Craving (White Chocolate Coconut Cookies, yum.)
craving

Leave a Reply

