Friday Favorites

We made it to another weekend, y’all! So excited for a lazy, relaxing weekend before all of the holiday craziness begins next weekend – and when I say craziness, it’s in a good way. And when I say lazy and relaxing, I mean curling up with a bottle of wine. So while I go find my corkscrew, I hope you all enjoy a few of my favorite things from this week. Happy Weekend!

Favorite Go-To Look
Go-to Look

Favorite Laugh & Fact
fact

Favorite Necklace (La Chiave Pendant by House of Gemmes)
neckalce

Favorite Beauty Look (Her hair and makeup is effortlessly beautiful.)
beauty look

Favorite Photo
photo

 

Leave a Reply

