Friday Favorites

Hello, all! Hope you all had fabulous weeks and even better weekends planned. I’m venturing back to the good ole state of Iowa for a friend’s wedding. Yes, another one of my friends from college is getting married. I’m starting to think I missed the train…

Anyway, while I’m driving 9 hours one way (one way, people, one way) to the ice cream capital of the world, I hope you all enjoy a few of my favorite things from this week!

Favorite Trendy Fall Coat
Trendy Coat

Favorite Bang Style
bangs

Favorite Home Decor
decor

Favorite Quote
quote

Favorite Fall Recipe (I’m really an old woman inside, it’s fine.)
recipe

One thought on “Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

