Friday Favorites

Happy Friday, All! I’ll keep this short and sweet because I have quite the weekend ahead of me. That’s right, I’m heading back to good ole Iowa City for The University of Iowa’s homecoming. It’s sure to be a fun, blurry weekend. Wish me luck!

So, while I’m venturing west for the weekend, here are a few of my favorite things this week that hopefully inspire you, too. Enjoy!

Favorite Fact
fact

Favorite Fall Combo (jeans, sweater, blazer – can’t go wrong.)
fall fashion combo

Favorite Messy Bun
messy bun

Favorite Smile
smile

Favorite Justification
justification

Leave a Reply

