Friday Favorites

Hello All. I hope you’re having a fabulous Friday! Zero plans for this girl this weekend so we’ll see where the next couple days take me. While I’m out galavanting the city, I hope you enjoy a few of my favorite things from the past week. Enjoy!

Favorite Words to Live By
fact

Favorite Classic Necklace
necklace

Favorite Photo (Love the creative use of the puddle. So adorable.)
Photo

Favorite Hairstyle (Love the soft waves and the warm brown color.)
Hairstyle

Favorite Laugh (These two are unstoppable together.)

Leave a Reply

