Friday Favorites

It’s Friday. It feels like fall. It’s fabulous.

I never loved fall until I moved to the city. I love the chill in the air. I love fall fashion. I love warm coffee drinks. I love fall scents – pumpkin, cinnamon, vanilla. I love the cozy feeling that fall brings to everything. So, in honor of fall officially (or so it seems) arriving, here are a few of my favorite things for Fall 2013

Favorite Fall Outfit
Fall Outfit

Favorite Quote
Quote

Favorite Boots for Fall
Fall Boots

Favorite Watch (Love camel and neutrals for fall.)
Watch

Favorite Fall Mani
Fall Mani

Leave a Reply

