Friday Favorites

Oh happy day – it’s Friday! Even though it was a short work week, it still seemed like it lasted forever. In other news, it’s my fabulous roommate’s birthday (welcome to being part of the old crowd!) and my sister is celebrating her graduation to college (welcome to being part of the old crowd!). So while I’m spending my weekend celebrating, I hope you enjoy a few of my favorite things as of late 🙂

Favorite Hairstyle for Fall
Hairstyle for fall

Favorite Fall Mani Shade (Bobbing for Baubles by Essie)
mani for fall

Favorite Quote
quote

Favorite Neutrals for Fall
naturals for fall

Favorite Craving (Greek Pasta Salad – Get the recipe here.)
craving

Leave a Reply

