Friday Favorites

Hello Friday 🙂 For the third time this summer, I have visitors coming again this weekend! Don’t get me wrong, I love spending time with my family when they visit but these weekends just run me down and I’m already exhausted. Anyway, in between planning for this weekend and working (ugh) I still managed to find a few very fabulous things I absolutely love. So, go ahead and enjoy them while I go enjoy Happy Hour!

Favorite Fall Fashion Combo
outfit

Favorite Inspirational Saying
quote

Favorite End of Summer Drink
summer drink

Favorite Mani Color for Fall
dLL Mni

Favorite Handbag
bag

Leave a Reply

