Friday Favorites

I swear the week after a vacation is almost as long as the one before it. Needless to say I am so happy it’s Friday! So what does this weekend have in store for me? I will be making a trip north to Milwaukee to visit my best friend before she jumps the pond to explore Europe. (I’m so jealous of her, by the way.) Then I will take a day to visit my oh so crazy (and of course fabulous) family in Kenosha. So while I’m enjoying life in Wisconsin, I hope you enjoy some of my favorite things from this week!

Favorite All Black Summer Pairing
summer outfit

Favorite Laugh
laugh

Favorite Mani
mani

Favorite Craving (Greek Quinoa Salad)
craving

Favorite Summer Song (This may be my theme song of the summer… or forever.)

Leave a Reply

