Friday Favorites

Hello Friday! So happy to see you again 🙂 You guys have no idea how excited I was for Friday to arrive this week (okay, so maybe I need to say saying that every week). Such a fun-filled, long week again – and I can’t wait. One of my best friends from college is getting married this weekend (eek!!) and I can’t wait to see the beautiful bride and gorgeous wedding! So while I’m in awe over my former roommate’s radiancy, I hope you’re in awe of some of my other favorite things this week. Enjoy!

Favorite Image
photo
Favorite Mixed Media Look (Stripes + Polka Dots = Perfection)
mixed print outfit
Favorite Mani (Love the vertical stripes!)
mani
Favorite Hairstyle (Effortless waves have always been my dream hair.)
hair
Favorite Joke
joke

Leave a Reply

