I love the Vegas

As I’m sure you all know (because I wouldn’t shut up about it), I was recently in Vegas with my absolutely crazy and wonderful family for my cousin’s 21st Birthday. I love that my family has this tradition – a group of us silly fools all get together, head out to the desert and celebrate the next one to become a borderline alcoholic. It’s truly fabulous. And since a picture speaks a thousand words, I’ll let you judge how my latest trip to Sin City went.

Girls at La Bayou on Fremont Street
Vegas2

Causing ruckus at the White House in Vegas
Vegas

Kids at heart
mickey and minnie

My happy place
Ghostbar

The girls at Ghostbar
vegas girls

Le Reve
le reve

Water show at Bellagio
belagio

Roommates at Golddiggers
amanda

Leave a Reply

