Friday Favorites

Happy Friday, Friends! I’m heading back to my alma mater this weekend for an old roommate’s bachelorette party. If that isn’t a sign that I’m getting old I don’t know what is. Ugh. But – on the bright side – I love bachelorette parties. Love them. So while I’m prancing around Iowa City with a group of gorgeous gals and a beautiful bachelorette, feel free to enjoy a few of my favorite things this weekend!

Favorite Quote
quote
Favorite Cardigan
cardigan
Favorite Heels
Shoes
Favorite Photo (Love the colors!)
Photo
Favorite Craving (Bring on the carbs…)
craving

Leave a Reply

