Friday Favorites

It’s Friday! This week wasn’t as busy and stressful for me as the past couple have been so I’m one happy girl  today. And to cap it off, I’m going to my first White Sox game tonight. I’ll be freezing, yes, but I love baseball enough to toughen up. If only they were playing the Yankees, then my week would really be made. So while I’m enjoying a night at the ballpark, hopefully you enjoy a few of my favorite things as of late 🙂

Favorite Nail Color for Spring (Mod About You by OPI)
Mani
Favorite Craving (Get the recipe.)
Craving2
Favorite Spring Outfit
spring out
Favorite View I Wish I Had
view
Favorite Words to Live By
quote

Leave a Reply

