Friday Favorites

Happy Friday – and Easter weekend! I hope you all get to spend the holiday weekend with the ones you care about most. For me, that’s my family, and I couldn’t be more excited to see them all. But just in case you aren’t as fortunate, here are a few of my favorite things this week that might brighten your day a little šŸ™‚

Favorite Smile (Had to go with the Easter theme a little :))
Smile
Favorite Words to Live By
Words to Live By
Favorite Photo (Love this city!)
dec5aug18
Favorite Spring Outfit (Love the colors, the pattern, the shoes – everything, just not K. Stew)
Outfit
Favorite Performance (Christian Porter singing “Sexy And I Know It” on The Voice)

Leave a Reply

