Jennifer Lawrence can do no wrong.

jennifer-lawrence-fuck-washingbrain.com

I love Jennifer Lawrence . Seriously, the girl can do no wrong in my eyes.

Why? Where do I start… She plays roles I love. (The Hunger Games & Silver Linings Playbook might just be two of my favorite movies.) She’s honest. She’s young and fun. She’s real and down-to-earth. She’s hilarious. She’s blunt, she tells it like it is. She isn’t afraid of being herself. She somehow manages to make girls want to be friends with her rather than envy or hate her.

Don’t agree with me? Read these 11 Reasons Why Jennifer Lawrence Is Your BFF In Your Head then try telling me she’s still not abso-fucking-lutely fabulous.

And if you do still disagree with me… well, then, fuck you.

Leave a Reply

