Friday Favorites

Happy Friday, Friends! Don’t get me wrong, I’m excited that it’s the weekend, but all I want is for it to be next weekend (Cayman, duh). But until then, here are a few of my favorite things that go me through this week. Enjoy your weekend, all! 🙂

Favorite Craving (Crisp Coconut and Chocolate Pie – try the recipe for yourself… and save a piece for me.)
craving
Favorite Confession
confession
Favorite Top (Give me this, now.)
spring look
Favorite Spring Shoes
Spring shoes
Favorite Coffee Mug (& Advice)
Coffee mug

Leave a Reply

