Foolish for Kelly

Okay, anyone who knows me knows my obsession with Kelly (Clarkson) is out of control. So it should come as no surprise that when I stumbled across this gem I listened to it on repeat for day. Let me explain….

…Kelly is my favorite artist ever. Ever. And the song “Foolish Games” by Jewel is one of my favorite songs ever. Combine the two and what do we have? The welcome theme once you cross the gates into Heaven, that’s what.

Don’t believe me? Listen for yourself. Oh, and good luck getting those goose bumps to go away.

Leave a Reply

