Friday Favorites

It’s the weekend – Woohoo! What’s on my agenda for the next few days? Milwaukee. I’m finally making the 90-mile trip north to visit my best friend and I couldn’t be more excited. So as  I embark on my travels, I’ll let you enjoy a few of my favorite things this week.

Favorite Outlook on Life
outlook on life
Favorite Casual Look (Love polka dot pants right now!)
weekend look
Favorite Hairstyle (Braid + Bow = Adorable)
hairstyle
Favorite Mani (How can you go wrong with matte red? You can’t.)
mani
Favorite Fashion Advice
fashion advice

Leave a Reply

