Friday Favorites

Happy Friday, All! I don’t know about all of you, but I had a busy week and am ready to relax and catch up on sleep this weekend. Yes, I’m lame and I’m okay with that. Here are a few of my favorite things from this week that you can enjoy if you plan on being as lazy as I am this weekend 🙂

Favorite Lady-Like Advice
advice
Favorite Chic Look (Leather, blazer, structured bag – what more could you want?)
chic look
Favorite Treat (Frozen S’more – try the recipe.)
craving
Favorite Winter Coat
coat
Favorite Confession
confession

Leave a Reply

