Friday Favorites

Happy 2013 Everybody! I hope you rang in the new year with great friends, lots of drinks, and a fabulous outfit like I did 🙂 It was another busy week in the life of Josie but I still found a few things I loved this week to share – Here they are!

Favorite Life Lesson
Fact
Favorite Hairstyle (I love long layers right now.)
Hairstyle
Favorite Sweet Tooth Snack (Peanut butter anything is always a win in my book. Try this peanut butter sheet cake.)
Craving
Favorite Floral Arrangment
floral
Favorite Spring Trend (Black & White. Plus, it’s Michael Kors and I adore everything about him.)
Spring Trend

Leave a Reply

