Friday Favorites

It’s the last Friday of 2012, you guys! Hopefully Christmas went as well for all of you as it did for me. Loved being home for the holidays (oh, and a 45-minute flight is much better than a 5-hour drive). Despite getting sick (yes, I caught the cold/flu/whatever-the-fuck-is-going-around) and having a busy holiday week, I still managed to put together a few of my favorite things this week. Enjoy!

Favorite Advice
Advoce
Favorite Winter Top
top
Favorite Craving (I love Greek anything and Pasta Salad so this combo has to be amazing. Get the recipe here.)
craving
Favorite Manicure (Love black and navy together.)
Mani

Favorite Movie Quote (It’s from Pitch Perfect. If you haven’t seen it yet, go Redbox it now. My sister introduced me to it while I was home and it’s great.)
laugh

Leave a Reply

