Friday Favorites

Today might just be the saddest Friday ever. No, it’s not because Iowa lost to Nebraska. No, it’s not because winter decided to arrive over night. It’s because we now have to wait 364 days until Thanksgiving. But, on the bright side (if there is on…), one good thing does come from it being today – a few of my favorite things! Go enjoy them while stuffing yourself with leftovers 🙂

Favorite Quote

Favorite Fashion Trend (I’m in love with fur vests!)

Favorite Water Bottle (If this isn’t the story of my life, I don’t know what is.)

Favorite Photo (If winter has to come, the Water Tower better look like this. So. Pretty.)

Favorite Laugh (Like I mentioned earlier, story of my life.)

Leave a Reply

