Friday Favorites

And the weekend is officially here! It seems like I appreciate every Friday more than the previous one. Maybe I’m just looking forward to a few days of not working… Or maybe I’m looking forward to sharing my favorite things of the week. Either way it’s a win-win. So, here we go – Enjoy!

Favorite Fact (Let’s just not talk about what happened on Tuesday… )

Favorite Laugh (Photobombs get me every time.)

Favorite Hairstyle

Favorite Night-Out-In-The-City Look (I love so much about this – peplum, leather, lace blazer, top knot.)

Favorite Wedding Idea (If only…)

Leave a Reply

