Friday Favorites

Happy Friday, All! I don’t know about you but I’m super excited the weekend has finally arrived. The days ahead of me are going to be full of cleaning, relaxation and pampering that I need to catch up on. Let’s kick the weekend off right with a few of my favorite things this week. Enjoy šŸ™‚

Favorite Quote

Favorite Movie (Saw this last weekend and it’s fabulous. Emma Watson is flawless. And it may just be the first time the movie is better than the book. I am only half-way through the book so I’ll keep you updated!)

Favorite Hairstyle

Favorite Sweet Tooth Craving

Favorite Laugh

 

Leave a Reply

