Friday Favorites

What a week! I’m beyond glad that it’s finally the weekend. For the first time in weeks, I have absolutely no plans for the weekend, and I couldn’t be more excited about it. A relaxing weekend is exactly what I need. So to kick of the lazy weekend ahead, I’ll share a few of my favorite things this week. Enjoy!

Favorite Fact

Favorite Craving (Chocolate cupcakes with cookie dough frosting – get the recipe here.)

Favorite Fall Accessory Combo

Favorite Laugh

Favorite Fall Nail Polish Shade (Hot Cocoa by Essie)

Leave a Reply

