Kelly Can Do It All

As you all know (or should know) I am a die-hard Kelly Clarkson fan. Everything she says, does, performs, I love. So naturally when she decided to take fan requests on her Stronger tour, I freaked. And you can just imagine my reaction when I stumbled across this little gem (you guys better click on that, I promise it’s worth it!) – Entertainment Weekly gathered a collection of all the songs she covered during that tour. Oh. My. Word. Go ahead, indulge. I won’t mind 🙂

Leave a Reply

