Friday Favorites

It’s Fridayyy!! This week is going to be a little different. Rather than posting my favorite things of the week, I’m going to post a few of my favorite things that I was introduced to in 2011. This is going to be very tough, but we’ll see what makes the cut. Enjoy!

Oh yeah, Happy New Year!

Favorite Artist (Adele)

Favorite Fear I Conquered (Finally swimming with stingrays.)

Favorite Movie (Crazy Stupid Love)

Favorite TV Show (Desperate Housewives)

Favorite Accomplishment (Graduating from The University of Iowa and becoming an alumni! Go Hawks!)

Favorite Quote (This was the year I decided to just go for it. And you better believe it will continue in 2012. )

Favorite Sister Moment (Celebrating Cilla’s 21st Birthday in Vegas.)

Favorite Manicure (I think I had this color on my nails for more than half the year. I was obsessed with natural nail color.)

Favorite Family Vacation (Grand Cayman, of course)

Favorite Song (“Set Fire To The Rain” by Adele. I consulted with my trusty iTunes and found this song to be number one on my Top 25 Most Played playlist. I guess there isn’t a way around that one, huh?)

Leave a Reply

