Friday Favorites

Happy Friday! So much going on today. For starters, it’s Veterans Day. Be a doll and thank a Veteran, or 10. Second, the date is amazing: 11/11/11. If you don’t think this is cool, you’re not a real person. Third, it’s birthdays galore the past two days. Yesterday was my cousin Preston’s birthday and my Mosha’s birthday. Today is my aunt Jaymie’s birthday and one of my best friends Shelby’s birthday. And to think, with all of that going on I still found time to find a few of my favorite things this week. Enjoy 🙂

Favorite Photo

Favorite Truth

Favorite Weekend Outfit (Seriously want these boots.)

Favorite Necklace (I heart Iowa City, duh.)

Favorite Manicure (Smokey Matte polish by OPI.)

Leave a Reply

