Freebie List

I love Friends. I know what you’re thinking, everyone loves to have friends, and yes, I’m no exception to this. But in this case, I’m referring to the TV show Friends. It’s hilarious. It’s sentimental. And sadly, it’s over.

So what’s the point of this you ask? This is: In the episode The One with Frank Jr. in the third season, the cast makes a list of five celebrities they would be allowed to sleep with without anyone getting upset. Fun idea, huh? I thought so, too.

Here’s my list. (And I get seven because five was just too hard.)

1. Patrick Dempsey

2. Alex Rodriguez

3. Colin Farrell

4. Brody Jenner

5. Adam Levine

6. Jesse McCartney

7. Justin Timberlake

Leave a Reply

